top of page
Search

God Is In Control

“So we are convinced that every detail of our lives is continually woven together to fit into God’s perfect plan of bringing good into our lives, for we are his lovers who have been called to fulfill his designed purpose.” - Romans‬ ‭8:28‬ ‭TPT‬‬

One thing I’ve learned over the past couple of years is how crucial healthy friendships and healthy community are for our lives. I’m so thankful that the Lord has surrounded me with healthy, loving and most importantly women who love God. I’m thankful for each of them and their wisdom, love and prayer. This morning a friend reminded me of this beautiful verse and it’s truth... it’s easy to get caught up in the mess, but it’s easier to fall into Abba Fathers lap and KNOW that we KNOW He is in control through it all. There is no better place and no other place I wanna be. If you don’t already, find a healthy community of women who love Jesus and love you for you and most importantly... run to your Abba Father that loves you for who you are.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page